4-H Know Your Government activities begin!

Participants in the 2008 4-H Know Your Government Conference came together on January 23, 2008 for a Virtual Caucus as part of the "Decision 2008" theme for KYG.

Pictured above in alphabetical order from Clallam, Jefferson and Kitsap counties are: JoAnn Beard, Heather Blanchard, Soren Cassella-Blackburn, Jodi Chamberlin, Kelsey Flaman, Lucile Flaman, Sarah Hogoboom, Emily Kunz, Angelina Pace, Chloe Robocker, Claire Watson and Amber Welsch.

4-H Network News will be providing online video coverage of the 2008 KYG Conference!