Chimacum Choice 2007 Participants

Chimacum Choice 2007 participants in the WSU 4-H experience this year included Josh Coulter, Trenton Dempsey, Maya McLaughlin, Chantel Kitchen, Brad Moore, Kelsey O'Brien, Molly Music, Abigayl Severn, Bethany Roberts, Michael Tasakos, Stormie Templin, Kayla Hiu, and Annie Mahar.

YOU CAN SEE THEIR ENVIRONMENTAL VIDEOS BELOW! (or do a search on Chimacum Choice in the upper left corner of this blog)